Members of the Judiciary

Honorable Karen K. Caldwell

Chief Judge at U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Kentucky
Panel Judge, Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation (JPML)

Honorable Patti B. Saris

Chief Judge at U.S. District Court, District of Massachusetts

Honorable Kenneth M. Hoyt

Senior Judge at U.S. District Court, Southern District of Texas

Honorable Claire C. Cecchi

Judge at U.S. District Court, District of New Jersey

Government Representatives

David M. Eskew

Chief, Health Care & Government Fraud Unit at U.S. Attorney’s Office, District of New Jersey

Gregg Shapiro

Chief, Affirmative Civil Enforcement at U.S. Attorney’s Office, District of Massachusetts

David Hart

Assistant Attorney-in-Charge of the Health Fraud Unit/ Consumer Protection Section at Oregon Department of Justice

Jenni Peacock

Senior Assistant Attorney General, Consumer Protection Division at Office of the Tennessee Attorney General

In-House Counsel

Daniel Curto

Sr. Director, Litigation Counsel at Biogen

Howard Cyr

Assistant General Counsel – Global Litigation Counsel at Teleflex

Greg A. Dadika

Associate General Counsel, Litigation at Becton, Dickinson and Company

Lisa M. Dunkin

Senior Litigation Counsel at Zimmer Biomet

Larissa A. Eustice

Senior Legal Counsel at Bayer

Ashley Garry

Litigation & Legal Compliance Counsel at Eli Lilly & Co.

Kailee Goold

Senior Counsel at Cardinal Health

Daniel Healey

Corporate Counsel at Pfizer Inc.

Gregory Jackson

Senior Director, Legal Affairs & Litigation at Nuvasive

Jobina Jones-McDonnell

Senior Counsel, Litigation and Risk at Endo Pharmaceuticals

Amy Todd Klug

Associate General Counsel, Litigation & Corporate Operations, Legal Affairs at Daiichi Sankyo, Inc.

Donald LeGower

Senior Counsel, Litigation at Bristol-Myers Squibb

Julie M. Lewis

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary at Carestream Health

Patrick Lytle

Director, Associate General Counsel at Fitbit

Bradley Matta

Associate Litigation Counsel at Mylan

Franklin T. Pyle III

Assistant General Counsel at Olympus Corporation of the Americas

Michael R. Smith

Associate General Counsel at Olympus Corporation of the Americas

Matthew L. Stennes

Vice President, Chief Litigation & Investigations Counsel at Medtronic

Sheea Sybblis

Senior Counsel at Boehringer-Ingelheim

Brennan Torregrossa

Senior Vice President, Head of Global Litigation at GSK

Aviva Wein

Assistant General Counsel, Products Liability at Johnson & Johnson