Speaker Faculty

Oladiran Ajayi

General Counsel/Head, Legal & Compliance
Eroton Exploration & Production Company Limited (Nigeria)

Leslie Backschies

Unit Chief, International Corruption Unit, Criminal Division
Federal Bureau of Investigation (Washington, DC)

Christophe Célérier

Associate General Counsel, Trust & Compliance Officer and Corporate Advisor

Allen W. Chiu

Chief Compliance Officer and Global Head of Litigation

M. Beth Colling

Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
CDM Smith

Adriana Dantas

Member of Independent Board Committee on Sanctions and Disciplinary Measures

Tania Decanini

Cohen Decanini Abogados (Mexico)
Former General Counsel and Compliance Officer, Tresalia Capital

Pascale Hélène Dubois

Vice President, Integrity Vice Presidency
The World Bank

Cristián Francos

Partner, Head of Buenos Aires office
Lewis Baach Kaufmann Middlemiss PLLC (Washington, DC)

Cara Griffin

Former Assistant General Counsel, Commercial Compliance and Investigations
Guardian Industries Corp.

Nancy Higgins

Vice President & Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

Tyler Hand

Global Head of Sanctions, Interdiction & Anti-Corruption
Western Union – Global Compliance

Mamta Kaushal

Regional Team Leader, South Asia Investigations
Integrity Vice Presidency, World Bank Group

David A. Last

Assistant Chief, FCPA Unit Fraud Section, Criminal Division
U.S. Department of Justice

Ceri Lawley

Chief Compliance Officer
International Finance Corporation (IFC), World Bank Group (USA)

David Mindell

Senior Director – Compliance
Yum! Brands

Vasu B. Muthyala

Kobre & Kim (Hong Kong)

Lindsey Sauer

Counsel – Global Compliance
Western Union (Denver, CO)

Eric Schweiker

Vice President & Associate General Counsel, Investigations
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Shruti Shah

President & Chief Executive Officer
Coalition for Integrity

Roberto Simon

Senior Director for Policy, Head of Anti-Corruption Working Group
Americas Society/Council of the Americas

Todd Swint

Director, Forensic Technology
PwC (Dallas, TX)

Sean Thornton

Managing Director
BNP Paribas

Michelle Curtis Vonderhaar

Deputy General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
HP Inc.

Conference Co-Chairs’ Opening Remarks

July 24, 2019 8:30 am

Ephraim (Fry) Wernick

Assistant Chief, FCPA Unit Fraud Section, Criminal Division
U.S. Department of Justice