Devin Casey

Agency Implementation Lead, ISOO/CUI Oversight
National Archives

Giovanna Cinelli

Head, International Trade and National Security Practice
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Joyce Corell

Joyce Corell

Assistant Director for Supply Chain and Cyber
National Counterintelligence and Security Center

John A. Ellis

Director, Software Division
Defense Contract Management Agency

Jerry Howe

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

George Kamis

Chief Technology Officer, Global Governments and Critical Infrastructure

Jason Klitenic

Holland & Knight
Former General Counsel for the Office of the Director of National Intelligence (ODNI)

Charles Margiotta

National Insider Threat Task Force (NITTF)

Robert Metzger

Rogers Joseph O’Donnell, PC

Leonard Moss, Jr.

Chief Security Officer
Insider Threat Program Senior Official & Security Services Department (SECD) Head
John Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab

Richard Naylor

Senior Cyber Adviser & Deputy Director for Counterintelligence
Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency

Chris Nissen

Director, Asymmetric Threat Response & Supply Chain Security, Special Concepts Group
The MITRE Corporation

Gary Nowlin

Delegated Authorizing Official Cross Domain Support Element Lead Cyber Security Office
NRO Communications System Directorate

Harvey Rishikof

Director of Policy and Cyber Security Research and Visiting Research Professor
The University of Maryland

Charles Sowell

Chief Operating Officer
iWorks Corporation

William Stephens

Director, Counterintelligence
DCSA Critical Technology Protection

Doug Thomas

Director, Counterintelligence Operations and Corporate Investigations
CHQ Lockheed Martin

Christopher A. Williams

Christopher A. Williams LLC