Regarded as the quintessential event in Manhattan, the 21st New York Conference continues to build on a longstanding track record of gathering the major stakeholders in the anti-corruption community-senior government officials, industry executives and leading private practitioners.


Unlike other events, this conference is widely regarded as one of the few worthwhile networking and benchmarking opportunities in New York -all with a view to imparting best practices and forging connections. Once again for 2019, participants will hear from acclaimed keynote speakers and gain actionable strategies for managing the real-world impact of critical developments.

The program is currently in development.


Send Me The Brochure When It’s Available


Early rates are available. Benefit from the lowest registration rate for a limited time!