CBP Faculty

AnnMarie Highsmith

Executive Assistant Commissioner, Office of Trade
U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Keynote Address

November 8, 2022 9:00 am

Eric Choy

Acting Executive Director, Trade Remedy Law Enforcement, Office of Trade
U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Alaina Van Horn

Chief, IP Enforcement Branch
U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Dax Terrill

Branch Chief, Exclusion Order Enforcement
U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Speaker Faculty

John Brew

Crowell & Moring LLP

Jean-Rene Broussard

Associate General Counsel – U.S. Regulatory Legal Department
DHL Americas

Nicole Bivens Collinson

President, International Trade & Government Relations
Sandler, Travis, & Rosenberg, P.A.

Billi Jo Demery

Legal Counsel,
International Trade Compliance
Texas Instruments

Michael DiPaula-Coyle

Head of International Trade Policy

Michael Ford

Vice President, Government and Industry Affairs
BDP International

Aaron Gothelf

Principal Counsel – Global Trade
The Walt Disney Company

Kelly Herman

Corporate Counsel Export Import
Northrop Grumman

Peter Martin

Senior Counsel, International Trade

Robert Silvers

Under Secretary for Strategy, Policy, and Plans
U.S. Department of Homeland Security


November 8, 2022 11:15 am

Erika Vidal-Faulkenberry

Global Head, Trade Compliance
Appointed Member
COAC – CBP Commercial Operations Advisory Committee

Richard M. Wortman

Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt LLP

Co-Chairs’ Opening Remarks

November 9, 2022 8:45 am

Amir Yazdi

Deputy General Counsel
Solar Energy Industries Association