Jolie Apicella

Wiggin & Dana LLP
Former AUSA, Chief of Healthcare Fraud, Eastern District of New York

Gustav Eyler

Gibson, Dunn, & Crutcher LLP
Former Director of Consumer Protection Branch, U.S. Department of Justice

Cori Rizman

Director, Compliance - Controlled Substances Oversight Region North America
Fresenius-Kabi USA
Former Diversion Group Supervisor, DEA

Government Speakers

Dominic Chiapperino, Ph.D.

Director, Controlled Substances Staff
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, Office of the Center Director

Matthew Feeley

Deputy Chief & Healthcare Fraud Coordinator, USAO SDFL Civil Division
U.S. Department of Justice

Monica Hanna

Special Counsel
Office of the NY State Attorney General

Jonathan Lenzner

Chief of Staff
Federal Bureau of Investigations

Amanda Liskamm

Principal Deputy Director, Consumer Protection Branch
U.S. Department of Justice

John J. Martin

Executive Director, Central Valley California
High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area Program

Gabriel H. Scannapieco

Assistant Director, Consumer Protection Branch
United States Department of Justice

Eric Triana

Deputy Assistant Administration, Diversion Control Division
Drug Enforcement Administration

Natalie Waites

Assistant Director, Fraud Section, Civil Division
U.S. Department of Justice

Industry Executives

William Chang

Chief Legal Officer, Corporate Secretary
UpStream Healthcare

Scott Davis

Owner, Consultant
Davis Consultants, LLC

Janet Hart

Director, Government Affairs
Rite Aid

Cory Kopitzke

Assistant General Counsel, Regulatory
Cardinal Health

Todd Prough, Ph.D

Former Section Chief and Head of Pharmaceutical Investigations
Drug Enforcement Administration

Dr. Berra Yazar-Klonsinski

Chief Scientific Officer
MAPS Public Benefit Corporation

Law Firm Attorneys

Joseph J. Bogdan

Founding Lawyer
The Law Offices of Joseph J. Bogdan, LLC

Kimberly I. Chew

Husch Blackwell LLP

Jayne Conroy

Simmons Hanly Conroy LLP

Ethan Davis

King & Spalding LLP

Hunter G. DeKoninck

Quarles & Brady LLP

Delia Ann Deschaine

Epstein Becker Green

Jay Dewald

Partner | Head of Healthcare Investigations
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Uttam Dhillon

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Seth Goldberg

Partner | Co-Head of Cannabis Industry Group
Duane Morris LLP

Jason Mehta

Foley & Lardner LLP

Christina E. Nolan

Sheehey Furlong & Behm P.C