Major Gen (USAF-ret) James Poss

CEO, ISR Ideas, Former Assistant Deputy Chief of Staff for ISR HQ, U.S. Air Force, Washington, D.C. Chairman

Keynote Speakers

Major General (UKR-AIR FORCE) Borys Kremenetskyi

Defense Attache Embassy of Ukraine to the USA

The Honorable Dr. Douglas Schmidt

Director, Operational Test and Evaluation (DOT&E), Office of the Secretary of Defense OSD/DOT&E


Dr. Robert Sadowski, SES

U.S. Army Chief Roboticist (Roboticist ST) United States Army Combat Capabilities Development Command, Ground Vehicles Systems Center

Colonel Mike Parent

Chief Joint Counter sUAS Office, Acquisition and Resource Division

Queron Thompson

Manager, Program Design and Analytics Division, UAS & Emerging Entrants Security FAA

Jeremy Kofsky

Senior Fellow, Information Warfare Institute for AI Research, Former AI Implementation DoD Fellow USMC

Major Andrew Durfee, USA

Assistant Program Manager PdM Medium Caliber, PM MAS Picatinny Arsenal

Matthew Smith

Supervisory Special Agent Program Manager Surveillance and Emerging Technologies Unit (SETU) Federal Bureau of Investigation

Julian James Atencio

CUAS Program Manager, U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science and Technical Information Los Alamos National Laboratory

L. Scott Parker

Deputy Associate Director, Office of Security Programs Infrastructure Security Division Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Brandon Youngblood

Group Manager - UAS Security and C-UAS Integration Federal Aviation Administration

Travis Moran

Senior Reliability & Security Advisor SERC Reliability Corporation

David (DJ) Smith

Technical Surveillance Agent, Unmanned Aerial Systems Program Coordinator, High Tech Crimes Division/Bureau Of Criminal Investigations Virginia State Police

Ambassador Lincoln Bloomfield Jr.

Stimson Center Chairman Emeritus Former Assistant Secretary of State, Political Military Affairs Deputy Assistant to the Vice President for National Security Affairs Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense, International Security Affairs US Special Envoy

Angelissa Savino

Attorney, Office of Law & Policy, National Security Division U.S. Department of Justice

Wren Ray

CUAS & Technology Program Manager (Ret-Supervisory Special Agent Operational Support Unit (STSO) Office of Investigative Technology (ST) Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA)

Captain Jim Bamberger

Branch Chief of Requirements and Analysis Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Teddy Damour

National Urban Security Technology Laboratory Department of Homeland Security Science and Technology Directorate

Ben Schubert

Staff Member U.S. Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Cary Underwood

Executive Director Southern Nevada Counter Terrorism Center

Lucian Sikorskyj

Special Advisor for Transborder Policy National Security Council, The White House

Kate McKenna

Director of Government & International Relations Ukraine's Army of Drones/ United24


Jonathan Rupprecht

Esquire Rupprecht Law

Lisa Ellman

Partner Hogan Lovells
Executive Director
Commercial Drone Alliance

Shawn S. Bullard

Fellow of the Royal Aeronautical Society (FRAeS), Founder, Specialist in Disruptive Technologies, Policy Integration & Future Risk Assessment Duetto Group

Jeffrey Starr

Chief Marketing Officer D-Fend Solutions

Dawn Zoldi

Founder and CEO P3 Tech Consulting LLC

Luke Fox

Founder & CEO White Fox Defense, Vice Chair, U.S. Chamber of Commerce Drone Committee

Dr. Mark Maybury

Vice President
Commercialization, Engineering & Technology
Lockheed Martin
Special Government Employee in support of the Defense Science Board


Col John Whelahan, USA

Executive Director of Transformation Combined Joint All Domain C2, {Partner Nations (CJADC2-P) XVlllth Airborne Corps 3rd Infantry Div/10th Mountain Division 82d Airborne Div/101st Airborne Division

Col Scott Wence, USA

CDR 2 Brigade Combat Team 10th MTN Division

Dene Farrell

Chief Data Officer XVIIIth Airborn Corps

Gihan Oraby

Senior Scientific Technical Manager Networked Lethality & Systems Readiness Technical Director Armaments Center U.S. Army DEVCOM

Craig Riedel

Project Manager Tactical Aviation and Ground Munitions (TAGM Project Office) PEO Missiles and Space

Col Chae Gayles, USA

Acquisition Director ASA (ALT), Assistant Secretary of the Army (Acquisition, Logistics & Technology)

James “JT” Thom

Acting Executive Director U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP) Domain Awareness Security Operations (AMO)


Captain Wolfgang Koch

Aviation Security Chair Airlines Pilots Association (ALPA)

Ukraine Military

Colonel Pavlo Khazan, PhD.

Electronics Support Department, General Directorate of Electronic and Cyber Warfare of the General Staff Armed Forces of Ukraine

Colonel Maksym Zubenko

Air Attaché Embassy of Ukraine in the USA

Senior Defense Official

Defense Intelligence of Ukraine