Check back for updates as we finalize the roster of high caliber speakers for our 25th anniversary event that will bring inspiration like you’ve never experienced.

Members of the Judiciary


Charna Gerstenhaber

Vice President, Head of Litigation & Investigations
Novartis Pharmaceuticals (East Hanover, NJ)

Opening Remarks from the Co-Chairs

December 8, 2020 8:45 am

Christopher Guth

Senior Assistant General Counsel
Bayer (Pittsburgh, PA)

Distinguished Speakers

Matthew A. Campbell

Partner, Co-Chair, Product Liability & Mass Torts Practice
Winston & Strawn LLP (Washington, DC)

Robert P. Charrow

General Counsel
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

Keynote Address

December 8, 2020 1:30 pm

Lori Cohen

Co-Chair, Global Litigation
Chair, Pharmaceutical, Medical Device & Health Care Litigation Group
Chair, Trial Practice Group
Greenberg Traurig LLP (Atlanta, GA)

Gabriel Egli

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP (St. Louis, MO)

Kristen Fournier

King & Spalding LLP (New York, NY)

Ashley Garry

Senior Legal Counsel
ArTara Therapeutics (Indianapolis, IN)

John P. Lavelle, Jur.

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP (Philadelphia, PA)

Veronica M. Lei

Assistant General Counsel - Litigation and Legal Compliance
Eli Lilly and Company (Indianapolis, IN)

Megan Pizor

General Counsel
Litigation Management, Inc. (Mayfield Heights, OH)

Matthew L. Stennes

Vice President, Chief Litigation & Investigations Counsel
Medtronic (Minneapolis, MN)

Carly W. Stephani

Principal Litigation Counsel, Litigation & Global Investigations
Medtronic (Minneapolis, MN)

Sheea Sybblis

Associate General Counsel
Nestle Health Science (New York, NY)

Brennan Torregrossa

Senior Vice President, Head of Global Litigation
GSK (Philadelphia, PA)

Sarah Thompson

Greenberg Traurig LLP (Atlanta, GA)