Welcome to the next installment of ACI’s “Women Leaders in Law” series. We invite you to join us this May in Washington, DC at our inaugural Women Leaders in IP Law Summit.

This event is open to women in all industries who engage in the practice of IP law and will cover all facets of IP, including, patents, copyrights and trademarks.

In keeping with the spirit of the other events in ACI’s “Women Leaders in Law” series, this conference will promote diversity and inclusion to increase the prominence of women in the IP legal community and focus on the three core principles of education, experience, and community.

Complete agenda and speakers list will be available soon. Stay up-to-date by signing up to receive email notifications.

LEARN to advance and thrive in the Intellectual Property field

BENEFIT professionally and personally from the advice and storytelling of other women in the industry

MEET with industry counterparts and expand your network with a focus on camaraderie

This conference is a great opportunity to step away from the demands of your day job and thoughtfully consider the future of your career path amongst this group of exceptional women.

Make sure you don’t miss out on insightful discussions and meaningful connections that will help you to reach your goals and watch your career flourish. Register is now open for the 2020 conference. Register early and save with early bird discount!

Reserve your seat today by calling 888-224-2480 or